Site

Search results

  1. CFAES News | 8.30.2023

    https://vp.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/cfaes-news-8302023

    Olentangy River Wetland Research Park Copy:  Dr. William J. Mitsch, Professor Emeritus of the School of ... Research Park, The Ohio State University, will summarize the first 20 years of development of the Olentangy ... River Wetland Research Park (1991-2012) at the August 31 SENR Seminar Series. The fiscal, structural, ...

  2. CFAES- Apple U-Pick- September 15th

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-13-2023/cfaes-apple-u-pick-september-15th

    CFAES- Wooster faculty, staff and students are invited to a U-pick at the research apple orchard ... not permitted (except service animals). This is a research farm so pickers will be required to use ...

  3. Learning Lab

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics/learning-lab

    I currently work at a vet clinic in Wooster and in research at OARDC in Dairy Nutrition. I am also the ...

  4. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  8. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages