Site

Search results

  1. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  2. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  3. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  4. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  6. Dong Hwan Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dong-hwan-kim

    Dong Hwan Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.4094@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Sripoorna Somasundaram

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sripoorna-somasundaram

    Sripoorna Somasundaram Post Doctoral Scholar Somasundaram.21@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Animal Laboratory Research Methods

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3420

    ANIMSCI 3420 Laboratory format demonstrating the applications of animal research. Students will ... perform experiments using common research techniques associated with food animals, including experimental ...

  9. Individual Studies

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-6193-0

    ANIMSCI 6193 Special assignments and advanced research problems assigned. Repeatable to a maximum ...

  10. Nicole L. Arnold

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/nicole-l-arnold

    Nutrition Science and adjunct assistant professor in Public Health at East Carolina University. Her research ... Consumer food safety education, Food labels, Risk communication, Qualitative research methods, Retail food ... Her research aims to assess the current landscape of various food-based activities in practice to make ...

Pages