Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Research Scientist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  2. Denny Liu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/denny-liu

    Denny Liu Research Associate Engineer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  3. CFAES- Apple U-Pick- September 15th

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-13-2023/cfaes-apple-u-pick-september-15th

    CFAES- Wooster faculty, staff and students are invited to a U-pick at the research apple orchard ... not permitted (except service animals). This is a research farm so pickers will be required to use ...

  4. Sarah McNulty

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-mcnulty

    Sarah McNulty Research Associate- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Wooster Campus researching the rubber-producing plant species Taraxacum kok-saghyz (TK). In July 2021 she ... joined FABE and started a new project where her research is now focused on the production of ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages