Site

Search results

  1. Haley Chatelaine

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/haley-chatelaine

    Haley Chatelaine Graduate Research Associate chatelaine.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  2. Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/silvia-duarte-sanmiguel

    Silvia Duarte Sanmiguel Graduate Research Associate duartesanmiguel.1@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  3. Qi Jin

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/qi-jin

    Qi Jin Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall jin.560@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  4. Kate Ormiston

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kate-ormiston

    Kate Ormiston Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall ormiston.11@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  5. Geoff Sasaki

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/geoff-sasaki

    Geoff Sasaki Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall sasaki.44@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate ...

  6. Deena Snoke

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/deena-snoke

    Deena Snoke Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall snoke.26@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  7. Fouad Choueiry

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/fouad-choueiry

    Fouad Choueiry Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall choueiry.2@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  8. Ashley Walther

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/ashley-walther

    Ashley Walther Graduate Research Associate walther.276@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carolyn Gunther, ...

  9. Kelly Mitchell

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences mitchell.1478@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey ...

  10. Lucy Chung

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/lucy-chung

    Lucy Chung Graduate Research Associate chung.745@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Amanda Bird Associate ...

Pages