Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  6. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  7. Rajeev Shrestha

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rajeev-shrestha

    lab Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  8. Carolyn Lee is awarded the "People's Choice Award" at the 2023 CFAES Poster Competition

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-awarded-peoples-choice-award-2023-cfaes-poster-competition

    cutting-edge research completed by undergraduate students, graduate students, and research scientists during ... the CFAES Annual Research Forum and Poster Competition.  Well done Carolyn and all the  2023 CFAES ... Research Forum Poster Competition winners!         ...

  9. Lab Group Working Hard

    https://biomerg.osu.edu/news/lab-group-working-hard

    sure to follow their progress and stay up-to-date with their research! From left: Samira Wehmann, ...

  10. Kara Flaherty receives 2nd place at the 2023 CFAES Poster Competition

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/kara-flaherty-receives-2nd-place-2023-cfaes-poster-competition

    and Wooster Campuses March 27-28th, translates cutting-edge research completed by undergraduate ... students, graduate students, and research scientists during the CFAES Annual Research Forum and Poster ... Competition.  Well done Kara and all the  2023 CFAES Research Forum Poster Competition winners! ...

Pages