Site

Search results

  1. Urban Food Systems Symposium

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/urban-food-systems-symposium

    non-profit, government and research-oriented professionals to share and gain knowledge on how we can build ...

  2. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    Old Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve, ODNR-Wildlife, Huron, OH 44839 Jennifer Bucheit ...

  3. Amy Raudenbush

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/amy-raudenbush

    Journal of Economic Entomology. 106 (1): 247-256. Researcher 2, Tilmon Lab Manager raudenbush.3@osu.edu ... efficiency. In addition to her lab manager duties, Raudenbush mentors undergraduate research interns and is ... actively involved in publishing research and extension materials and graduate student research projects. ...

  4. Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/ellen-klinger-ms-phd

    graduate entomology programs; I also engage in research surrounding diseases of insects, especially ...

  5. Research Publications

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research-publications

    challenges, and priorities for future research. BMC Genomics 18:191. DOI 10.1186/s12864-017-3557-1 Bibha ... rate and fry survival prior to the onset of exogenous feeding in yellow perch. Aquaculture Research ... pedigrees.  Aquaculture research 42:1694-1702.   (PDF) *Gao, Z., H.P. Wang, H. Yao, W. Wang and L.G. Tiu. ...

  6. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  7. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  8. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  9. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  10. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

Pages