Site

Search results

  1. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  2. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  3. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  4. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  5. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  6. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  7. Dong Hwan Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dong-hwan-kim

    Dong Hwan Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.4094@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sripoorna Somasundaram

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sripoorna-somasundaram

    Sripoorna Somasundaram Post Doctoral Scholar Somasundaram.21@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Preparing For Pasture Droughts

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/preparing-pasture-droughts

    Assistant and can be reached at tedrow.31@osu.edu or 330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related ...

  10. Animal Laboratory Research Methods

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3420

    ANIMSCI 3420 Laboratory format demonstrating the applications of animal research. Students will ... perform experiments using common research techniques associated with food animals, including experimental ...

Pages