Site

Search results

  1. Joshua Oheji Otugbeikwu

    https://frec.osu.edu/people/joshua-oheji-otugbeikwu

    After graduating in 2021, he expanded his research training while serving at the National Institute for ... Pharmaceutical Research and Development (NIPRD) in Abuja, Nigeria. He continued volunteering at NIPRD for one ... year after his national service, contributing to natural chemistry research, and developing skills in ...

  2. Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/ellen-klinger-ms-phd

    graduate entomology programs; I also engage in research surrounding diseases of insects, especially ...

  3. Srikanth Ponneganti, PhD

    https://frec.osu.edu/people/srikanth-ponneganti-phd

    Research-Guwahati, India. His research expertise encompasses Metabolomics, drug metabolism and pharmacokinetics, and ... Transporters. His doctoral research was primarily focused on identifying metabolites from plants, exploring the ...

  4. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  8. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages