Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

  2. Fruit Maturity at the OSU Vineyard- 2018-2023

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/grape-growing/fruit-maturity-osu-vineyard-2018-2023

    Check out the weekly progression of fruit ripening of several varieties grown at our research ...

  3. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  4. ENGLISH 1109 Intensive Reading and Writing

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/1323/english-1109-intensive-reading-and-writing

    Education Research & Development, 17(1), 89-106, p. 103. ...

  5. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  6. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  7. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. Sara L. Mastellar, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sara-l-mastellar-phd

    research program focuses on supporting undergraduate research and the scholarship of teaching and learning. ... Undergraduate researchers have been mentored through presentations at Equine Science Society (ESS) meetings and ... Feeding, Horse Judging & Evaluation, and Undergraduate Research. * ResearchGate * Google Scholar ...

Pages