Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  6. Islam wins Commercialization Achievement Award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/islam-wins-commercialization-achievement-award

    Innovation and Economic Development, penned in a letter congratulating Islam. “Ohio State’s research solves ...

  7. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  8. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  9. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierluigi-enrico-bonello

    features of defective Coffea arabica L. beans. Food Research International 95: 59-67. Klutsch, JG, Najar A, ... morel fruiting. Mycological Research 111: 339-346. Luchi N, Capretti P, Bonello P (2007) Production of ... research on woody plant health with a tax-deductible charitable donation?  > Give to Ohio State   View ...

  10. Plant Pathology Minor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/plant-pathology-minor

    Internships Undergraduate Research Minor- Course Requirements Minor Curriculum, enrolled Autumn 2014 and ...

Pages