Site

Search results

  1. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  2. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  3. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  4. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  5. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  6. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  7. Grants

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/grants

    Grants During the past 20 years, Dr. Wang’s research group has actively been seeking external ... funding to support statewide research and outreach programs, and received ~$11M awards for 86 projects.  ...

  8. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  9. Aquaculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture

      Mission: The Ohio Center for Aquaculture Research and Development (OCARD) located at OSU South ... Centers provides research and extension to promote and expand the aquaculture industry in Ohio and beyond. ... Through our state-of-the-art research center and innovative outreach programs, we accomplish our mission ...

  10. Beef Science

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/areas-interest/beef-science

    systems. Through courses, internships, research, and part-time student employment, you will gain practical ... Manager Research Technician Feedlot Operations Major Options and 4-year Plans Your interests in the area ...

Pages