Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  6. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  7. Insectary and BUGmobile

    https://entomology.osu.edu/spring-2023/insectary-and-bugmobile

    created many bug boxes and helped with research and classes this semester as we bolstered the collection ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Plant Pathology Minor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/plant-pathology-minor

    Internships Undergraduate Research Minor- Course Requirements Minor Curriculum, enrolled Autumn 2014 and ...

  10. Matthew Semler Named 2023 Distinguished Senior

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/matthew-semler-named-2023-distinguished-senior

    and scholarship, research and innovation, service and involvement, and influence and leadership.”  Semler is an ... it reaffirmed a great deal of what I want to do in the future whether it be taxonomy, teaching, or research ... student with their research, which was conducted on Ohio State’s campus and in surrounding Franklin County ...

Pages