Site

Search results

  1. Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/ellen-klinger-ms-phd

    graduate entomology programs; I also engage in research surrounding diseases of insects, especially ...

  2. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  3. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  4. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  5. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  6. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  7. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  8. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  9. Open House at the Wilma H. Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park

    https://epn.osu.edu/user-events/open-house-wilma-h-schiermeier-olentangy-river-wetland-research-park

    Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park in partnership with Stone Laboratory, the University’s ... Christopher Tonra, and the F.T. Stone Laboratory Associate Director of Academic Programming and Research, Dr. ...

  10. Erika Wright

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erika-wright

    ecology and pest management in the two summers she spent at the Bartlett Tree Research Laboratory in ... Charlotte, NC as a research intern, working closely with the lab entomologists. During her master’s, she ... immense damage they can cause. Erika’s current research focuses on the potential for biodiversity ...

Pages