Site

Search results

  1. Jada Harmon

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/jada-harmon

    CFAES Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education & Director of the Ohio Agricultural ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  5. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  7. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  8. Lab Group Working Hard

    https://biomerg.osu.edu/news/lab-group-working-hard

    sure to follow their progress and stay up-to-date with their research! From left: Samira Wehmann, ...

  9. STARS Alumni

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/professional-development/stars/stars-alumni

    Dr. Benítez Ponce is developing a research program on soil and plant-associated microbial communities, with an ... emphasis on agricultural production systems. A key component of her research is studying microorganisms at ... research at Ohio State is to address applied research questions related to animal production, while ...

  10. Research News- April 2023

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-april-2023

    Pierzynski Register for Mapping your Research Agenda for early- to mid- career faculty interested in ... developing a concrete plan for their short- and long-term research agenda on by 4/17 The Celebration of ... Research Week wraps for 2023 We are pleased to announce the Pre-Award Resources channel in the Research ...

Pages