Site

Search results

  1. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  2. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  3. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  4. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  5. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  6. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  7. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  8. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  9. Summer Internships in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/internships

    Explore our Faculty Research Directory.  If you see areas that interest you, you are welcome to contact ... pathology and related areas through the OARDC Research Internship Program (in Wooster) and the Summer ... Research Opportunity Program (multiple locations and programs available) > More Internship Opportunities ...

  10. Ohio Food Bank Association benefits from partnership with OSU – Meat Science Extension research project led by Dr. Lyda G Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/ohio-food-bank-association-benefits-partnership-osu-%E2%80%93-meat-science-extension-research-project

    Association and Beef Producers Nationwide. Dr. Garcia's  research  project studied two body types in cull ... Laboratory, a federally inspected  facility, processed the 20 cows that had been used in the research project. ... need, but this research is also serving a critical need for beef producers, nationwide. This is what ...

Pages