Site

Search results

  1. Researcher works to stop pathogens growing in your salad

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/researcher-works-stop-pathogens-growing-your-salad

    FCS Food Safety State Specialist and Associate Professor Sanja Ilic studies how to keep listeria, salmonella from hydroponic leafy greens. Consumers might think that — minus the soil and outdoor exposure — hydroponic crops are not at risk for being contam ...

  2. Dr. Pairis-Garcia Named Distinguished Faculty Advisor

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-pairis-garcia-named-distinguished-faculty-advisor

    extensive research projects both at Ohio State facilities and within large-scale commercial farms, where she ... invested significant time to provide individual mentorship related to careers, teaching, research, and ...

  3. Membership and Giving

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/become-member

    our mission of providing an extensive and diverse plant collection for education, research, and ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Miedemas Inducted into Dairy Science Hall of Service

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/miedemas-inducted-dairy-science-hall-service

    conduct research at their farm. They always accept the requests for classes at Ohio State to be brought to ... support of the dairy industry, and the educational and research programs at Ohio State. ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages