Site

Search results

  1. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  2. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Rajeev Shrestha

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rajeev-shrestha

    lab Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  4. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  5. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/stephanie-karhoff

    Ottawa, Ohio 45875 567-376-4019 karhoff.41@osu.edu Stephanie conducts applied research to identify best ...

  6. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  7. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

  8. Menuka Bhandari and Yu Li selected for oral presentations at the 2023 IDI-TA day

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/menuka-bhandari-and-yu-li-selected-oral-presentations-2023-idi-ta-day

    committee members comprised of faculty and students. IDI-TA day will be celebrated at Biomedical Research ... employees [e.g., research assistants/associates]) interested in infectious disease research. Like IDI,  the ...

  9. Kirstin Cress

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kirstin-cress

    Kirstin Cress Research Assistant 1 139 330-263-3619 cress.65@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierluigi-enrico-bonello

    features of defective Coffea arabica L. beans. Food Research International 95: 59-67. Klutsch, JG, Najar A, ... morel fruiting. Mycological Research 111: 339-346. Luchi N, Capretti P, Bonello P (2007) Production of ... research on woody plant health with a tax-deductible charitable donation?  > Give to Ohio State   View ...

Pages