Site

Search results

  1. Talita Pilar Resende, PhD, MSc, DVM

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/talita-pilar-resende-phd-msc-dvm

    resende.2@osu.edu Extension and Research in Swine Health Talita is an Assistant Professor/Swine Health Extension ... a comprehensive understanding of swine health. Talita's research efforts have predominantly centered around ... into the pathogenesis of intestinal infectious agents to field-based applied research, she strives to ...

  2. Yogurt may be the next go-to garlic breath remedy

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/yogurt-may-be-next-go-garlic-breath-remedy

    responsible for garlic’s pungent scent from escaping into the air.  Researchers tested the garlic deodorizing ... student in her lab, decided to check it out.  For each treatment experiment, the researchers placed equal ... the raw cloves, the researchers theorized.  The findings are a good foundation for future studies ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  5. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  6. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  9. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  10. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

Pages