Site

Search results

  1. Sankar Renu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sankar-renu

    Sankar Renu renu.2@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  2. Loic Deblais

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/loic-deblais

    Loic Deblais deblais.1@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  3. Kwonil Jung

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung jung.221@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

  4. Joshua Amimo

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo amimo.3@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  5. Husheem Michael

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/husheem-michael

    Husheem Michael michael.332@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  6. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  7. Congratulations to Sankar and Dipak

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-sankar-and-dipak

    research poster award for best poster in the post-doc category. His poster was titled “User-friendly  ... Dipak received 2 nd place on his Graduate Student Poster Presentation (Epidemiology and Applied Research ...

  8. Congratulations to Dipak Kathayat

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-dipak-kathayat

    FAHRP graduate student Dipak Kathayat has been awarded funding by  SEEDS: The CFAES Research ... is his advisor. SEEDS is funded by appropriations made to the Ohio Agricultural Research and ... Development Center (OARDC) of The Ohio State University. The goal of the SEEDS is to foster research ...

  9. Blue and Gold to Scarlet and Gray

    https://bioproducts.osu.edu/news/blue-and-gold-scarlet-and-gray

    bioeconomy. The OBIC Bioproducts Innovation Center partnered with the Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center ...

  10. Research News- April 2019

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-april-2019

    The April 2019 edition of Research News, the College's monthly newsletter for grant writing ...

Pages