Site

Search results

  1. A Field Guide to Identifying Critical Resource Concerns and Best Management Practices for Implementation (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/a-field-guide-to-identifying-critical-resource-concerns-and-best-management-practices-for-implementation-pdf/

    (agbmps.osu.edu) houses more detailed information and is frequently updated as new research is summarized. https ...

  2. All Systems Go!: Level 2 Veterinary Science Project Activity Guide Grades 6-8

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/all-systems-go-level-2-veterinary-science-project-activity-guide-grades-6-8/

    of activities related to veterinary sciences. Research proper environments for animals, examine ...

  3. Rockets Away! Student Logbook

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rockets-away-student-logbook/

    Educational research shows that the practice of recording one's own data and observations helps students ...

  4. Rockets Away! Student Logbook (Set of 25)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rockets-away-student-logbook-set-of-25/

    of Motion. Educational research shows that the practice of recording one's own data and ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages