Site

Search results

  1. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    passionate in research about the agricultural communication. Working in this sector, I want to contribute to ...

  2. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/people/dr-darren-drewry

    Carbon Cycle and Ecosystems groups. His research spans terrestrial remote sensing and modeling and ... simulation of vegetation. His broad research goals include the integration of state-of-the-art remote sensing ...

  3. Dr. Guil Signorini

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/people/dr-guil-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu Dr. Guil Signorini conducts research and extension outreach in production management and marketing ...

  4. CFAES- Apple U-Pick- September 15th

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-13-2023/cfaes-apple-u-pick-september-15th

    CFAES- Wooster faculty, staff and students are invited to a U-pick at the research apple orchard ... not permitted (except service animals). This is a research farm so pickers will be required to use ...

  5. English Placement

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5586

    research as part of writing this essay. English Placement Test submissions are reviewed for  academic ...

  6. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  7. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  8. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  9. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  10. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

Pages