Site

Search results

  1. UG Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/honors-and-research/ug-research

    Through undergraduate research, you can expand on your classroom studies through in-depth, ... hands-on experiences that will allow you to discover how research advances our understanding of animals. In ... research and to compete in research presentation competitions, including (click on a name for more ...

  2. Career Services

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/internships-career/career-services

    operations, as researchers discovering new genes that impact economically relevant traits or creating ...

  3. About Us

    https://ansci.osu.edu/about-us

    and humans through research, teaching, and outreach endeavors. The department is the leading provider ... a result, our faculty conduct cutting-edge research that has widespread implications for both traditional ... research foci include: Growth, development, and meat science Breeding, genetics, & reproduction Mammary ...

  4. Macdonald Wick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/macdonald-wick

    Meat Animal Research. Food Technol Biotechnol. 50:261-269. Zapata, I., Reddish, J. M., Miller, M. A., ... Laboratory Techniques and graduate Molecular Biology Techniques courses. Dr. Wick has published research on ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages