Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  6. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  7. Daiyanera Kelsey

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/daiyanera-kelsey

    Daiyanera Kelsey Research Technician, Leach Lab kelsey.88@osu.edu 270 Wooster Science Building ...

  8. Matthew Semler Named 2023 Distinguished Senior

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/matthew-semler-named-2023-distinguished-senior

    and scholarship, research and innovation, service and involvement, and influence and leadership.”  Semler is an ... it reaffirmed a great deal of what I want to do in the future whether it be taxonomy, teaching, or research ... student with their research, which was conducted on Ohio State’s campus and in surrounding Franklin County ...

  9. James P. Strange, PhD

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/james-p-strange-phd

    R. (2018). A Nonlethal Method to Examine Non-Apis Bees for Mark-Capture Research. Journal of Insect ... Pennsylvania State University, 1994 Pollinator Health and Genetics Bee Biology Bumble bee management Research ... Genetics lab primarily focuses research on the aspects of management, conservation, and biology of native ...

  10. Student Theses | Final Projects | Next Steps

    https://entomology.osu.edu/spring-2023/student-theses-final-projects-next-steps

    Research Theses and Next Steps Maria Fiorta, Advisor: Meuti, Und erstanding how light pollution affects ...

Pages