Site

Search results

  1. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  2. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  3. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  4. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  5. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  6. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  7. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  8. UG Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/honors-and-research/ug-research

    Through undergraduate research, you can expand on your classroom studies through in-depth, ... hands-on experiences that will allow you to discover how research advances our understanding of animals. In ... research and to compete in research presentation competitions, including (click on a name for more ...

  9. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  10. Ohio Food Bank Association benefits from partnership with OSU – Meat Science Extension research project led by Dr. Lyda G Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/ohio-food-bank-association-benefits-partnership-osu-%E2%80%93-meat-science-extension-research-project

    Association and Beef Producers Nationwide. Dr. Garcia's  research  project studied two body types in cull ... Laboratory, a federally inspected  facility, processed the 20 cows that had been used in the research project. ... need, but this research is also serving a critical need for beef producers, nationwide. This is what ...

Pages