Site

Search results

  1. Jada Harmon

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/jada-harmon

    CFAES Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education & Director of the Ohio Agricultural ...

  2. Reserving the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations-0/agr-admin-auditorium

    research, and extension programs of units/organizations administered through the College of Food, ...

  3. Animal Sciences

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/animal-sciences

    Career Options Animal Biosciences  Biomedical Research Technologist Geneticist Laboratory Researcher ...

  4. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/agbusae

    Representative Natural Resource Economist Political Lobbyist Public Policy Analyst Research Economist Small ... In participating, students hone their skills in market research, business writing, and public ...

  9. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

Pages