Site

Search results

  1. Kelly Mitchell

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences mitchell.1478@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey ...

  2. Lucy Chung

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/lucy-chung

    Lucy Chung Graduate Research Associate chung.745@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Amanda Bird Associate ...

  3. Rui Zheng

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences zheng.1851@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Shelia ...

  4. Danielle King

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/danielle-king

    Danielle King Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall king.2704@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carla ...

  5. Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/siqiong-rosalie-zhong

    Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong Graduate Research Associate zhong.198@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Rachel Kopec ...

  6. Joonbum Lee

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/joonbum-lee

    Joonbum Lee Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences Building lee.3920@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. ...

  7. Shiqi Zhang

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall zhang.6517@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  8. Congratulations to CFAES award winners from FAHRP

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-cfaes-award-winners-fahrp

    The 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference was held April 22 on the Columbus campus. Gary ... Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, gave an update. Faculty and staff received ... FAHRP. Congratulations to: Dr. Chang Won “Charles” Lee- CFAES Senior Faculty Research Award. Dr. Vishal ...

  9. Rachel Cole

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Senior Research Associate 302 Campbell Hall (614) 247-8235 cole.311@osu.edu Advisor- ...

  10. OSUN Research Seminar

    https://osun.osu.edu/events/osun-research-seminar

    Behavioral Medicine Research, Wexner Medical Center " Prebiotics and probiotics attenuate the ...

Pages