Site

Search results

  1. Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/anastasia-vlasova-dvm-phd

    Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Assistant Professor FTE: 90% Research, 10% Extension Innate immunity, ... Dietary-Immune  Interactions Gnotobiotic Animal Models Enteroids Epidemiology Research Focus: My research is ... ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. My lab conducts research to understand the role of pre-existing antibodies ...

  2. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  3. COVID-19 and pets

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/covid-19-and-pets

    for Fido and Fluffy? Some researchers say yes ...

  4. Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, PhD

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara-dvm-phd

    Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, PhD Professor FTE: 90% Research, 10% Extension Molecular microbiology, ... 330-263-3745- office, (330)263-3986- lab rajashekara.2@osu.edu Research in Dr. Rajashekara’s lab is focused on ... resistance (AMR) mitigation. Research is focused on defining the epidemiology and ecology of these pathogens ...

  5. Congratulations to Dr. Gourapura!

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/congratulations-dr-gourapura

    Congratulations Dr. Gourapura! To learn more about Dr. Gourapura's research that led to this award, see videos ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages