Site

Search results

  1. Graduate

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate

    graduate education or careers in research, industry, or Extension.   PhD Program The PhD program is ... trained, or are in the research segments of industry or various agencies of government. Visit our Program ... learn more about our faculty members and their research. With 70% of our faculty in Columbus and 30% in ...

  2. Seth Dunn

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/seth-dunn

    translate research into K-12 classrooms. He officially rejoined Ohio State in 2018 which led to his role as ...

  3. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  4. Dr. Pairis-Garcia Named Distinguished Faculty Advisor

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-pairis-garcia-named-distinguished-faculty-advisor

    extensive research projects both at Ohio State facilities and within large-scale commercial farms, where she ... invested significant time to provide individual mentorship related to careers, teaching, research, and ...

  5. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  6. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  7. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  8. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. Miedemas Inducted into Dairy Science Hall of Service

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/miedemas-inducted-dairy-science-hall-service

    conduct research at their farm. They always accept the requests for classes at Ohio State to be brought to ... support of the dairy industry, and the educational and research programs at Ohio State. ...

Pages