Site

Search results

  1. Yellow Perch

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/selective-breeding/yellow-perch

    research is needed to genetically improve broodstocks to substantially increase growth rate and seed ... a producer’s bottom line by maximizing growth and reducing feed conversion ratios.  Research focuses:  Genetic ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  5. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  7. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  8. Islam wins Commercialization Achievement Award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/islam-wins-commercialization-achievement-award

    Innovation and Economic Development, penned in a letter congratulating Islam. “Ohio State’s research solves ...

  9. Insectary and BUGmobile

    https://entomology.osu.edu/spring-2023/insectary-and-bugmobile

    created many bug boxes and helped with research and classes this semester as we bolstered the collection ...

  10. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Conservation Biology Sampling Plant Ecology Wood Anatomy Forest Ecology Biodiversity Landscape Ecology Research ... Experience Marmara Forestry Research Institute Istanbul, Turkey Assistant Research Associate  - Any- Journal ...

Pages