Site

Search results

  1. Leadership in the City FAQ

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/leadershipFAQ

    relevant research from the related disciplines of entrepreneurial leadership, entrepreneurial innovation, ...

  2. National Program Highlights

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/programs/national-program-highlights

    programming in urban communities, qualitative research provided a foundation for a series of cases presented ... research aims to help urban Extension leaders and other social scientists better understand: The real-life ... understand and expand upon programming in urban communities, qualitative research provided a foundation for ...

  3. Zhongtang Yu

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhongtang-yu

    University of British Columbus Microbiology Research Interests Dr. Yu is interested in ecological studies of ... impact of food-animal production. His second research interest centers on the microbiological ... microarrays are employed in his research. Publications- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Grow Kindness

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/urban-october-1/grow-kindness

    October. Evidence and research illustrates that having indoor plants can:   Alleviate symptoms of ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages