Site

Search results

  1. Learning Lab

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics/learning-lab

    I currently work at a vet clinic in Wooster and in research at OARDC in Dairy Nutrition. I am also the ...

  2. FY2024 Internal Grants Program Request for Proposals

    https://ati.osu.edu/july-12-2023/fy2024-internal-grants-program-request-for-proposals

    Submitted by Lori Kaser, kaser.37@osu.edu  The CFAES Office for Research & Graduate Education ...

  3. Hogan Inducted into Dairy Science Hall of Service

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/hogan-inducted-dairy-science-hall-service

    of Vermont in 1986. Dr. Hogan became a post-doctoral researcher in 1986 with the Mastitis Laboratory ... at OARDC. In 1987, he was promoted to a Research Scientist in the Department of Dairy Science, OARDC. ... to 2005. Dr. Hogan maintained an internationally recognized research program in the area of mastitis ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Graduate

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate

    graduate education or careers in research, industry, or Extension.   PhD Program The PhD program is ... trained, or are in the research segments of industry or various agencies of government. Visit our Program ... learn more about our faculty members and their research. With 70% of our faculty in Columbus and 30% in ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages