Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Organic Farmer Research Network

    https://offer.osu.edu/node/256

    More info and upcoming events More information Ohio Organic Farmer Research Network Events ...

  2. Faculty- Animal Concentration Areas

    https://ansci.osu.edu/http%3A/ansci.osu.edu/research/faculty-animal-concentration-areas

    Relling, Assistant Professor – 330-263-3900 relling.1@osu.edu, Ruminant nutrition, with research interested ... nutrition, with research interested in energy utilization and efficiency and how maternal nutrition impact on ... – 330-263-3900 relling.1@osu.edu Ruminant nutrition, with research interested in energy utilization and ...

  3. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  4. Background Has Prepared Hank LeVan for Livestock Evaluation and Judging Positions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/background-has-prepared-hank-levan-livestock-evaluation-and-judging-positions

    research, LeVan discovered the Ohio Shorthorn Fall Showcase Sale and convinced his parents to attend. LeVan ...

  5. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  6. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  7. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

Pages