Site

Search results

  1. Macdonald Wick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/macdonald-wick

    Meat Animal Research. Food Technol Biotechnol. 50:261-269. Zapata, I., Reddish, J. M., Miller, M. A., ... Laboratory Techniques and graduate Molecular Biology Techniques courses. Dr. Wick has published research on ...

  2. Open Science for Research Administrators

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/open-science-research-administrators

    – the evolving policy landscape of modern research can be overwhelming to navigate. This presentation ... will provide research administrators with a bird’s eye view of how these requirements fit together as ... highlight the resources available to Ohio State researchers and their support teams. All sessions in autumn ...

  3. Dr. Guil Signorini

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/people/dr-guil-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu Dr. Guil Signorini conducts research and extension outreach in production management and marketing ...

  4. Lingying Zhao, Ph.D.

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/lingying-zhao-phd

    Lingying Zhao, Ph.D. Professor and Associate Chair of Research ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages