Site

Search results

  1. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  2. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  3. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  4. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  5. Rajeev Shrestha

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rajeev-shrestha

    lab Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  6. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  7. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  8. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/stephanie-karhoff

    Ottawa, Ohio 45875 567-376-4019 karhoff.41@osu.edu Stephanie conducts applied research to identify best ...

  9. Menuka Bhandari and Yu Li selected for oral presentations at the 2023 IDI-TA day

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/menuka-bhandari-and-yu-li-selected-oral-presentations-2023-idi-ta-day

    committee members comprised of faculty and students. IDI-TA day will be celebrated at Biomedical Research ... employees [e.g., research assistants/associates]) interested in infectious disease research. Like IDI,  the ...

  10. Graduate Funding and FAQs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/graduate/funding

    MS and PhD Plant Pathology graduate students may be supported by graduate research associateships ... you are welcome to contact indvidual faculty to inquire about opportunities > Faculty Research ... to excel in graduate study Research experience, skills, and/or relevant work experience, as described ...

Pages