Site

Search results

  1. Brian E. Roe

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/brian-e-roe

    David Just. (2009) “Internal and External Validity in Economics Research: Tradeoffs between Experiments, ... leads the Ohio State Food Waste Collaborative, a collection of researchers, practitioners, and students ... Sustainable Regional System's Research Network focused on increasing food system sustainability, ...

  2. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    economics.  His primary research interests are sustainability and resilience, local housing and labor markets, ...

  3. Zhongtang Yu

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhongtang-yu

    University of British Columbus Microbiology Research Interests Dr. Yu is interested in ecological studies of ... impact of food-animal production. His second research interest centers on the microbiological ... microarrays are employed in his research. Publications- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Lab Researchers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/lab-researchers

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 158 obryant.4@osu.edu Dean ... Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 251 rapp.24@osu.edu Hanping Wang, PhD Principal ... Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 740-289-2071 Ext. 125 wang.900@osu.edu Hong Yao ...

  5. Wuyang Hu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wuyang-hu

    Section under the Agricultural and Applied Economics Association. Dr. Hu’s research focuses on consumer ...

  6. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  7. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  8. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  9. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  10. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

Pages