Site

Search results

  1. Francesca Rotondo

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/francesca-rotondo

    Francesca Rotondo Research Administration Management Senior Analyst (Program Director) ... position, Dr. Rotondo was Research Associate in Dr. Sally A. Miller’s research group in the Department of ... Extension Educators. From 2011 to 2012, Dr. Rotondo worked as a postdoctoral research associate at the ...

  2. Aging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/aging

    on Elder Abuse  provides the latest information regarding research, training, best practices, news ... scientific information to educate, inform, and assist in translating its research into public health ... Alliance for Aging Research Caregiving.Com Family Caregiver Alliance Infoaging.org Aging Life Care ...

  3. Zhongtang Yu

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhongtang-yu

    University of British Columbus Microbiology Research Interests Dr. Yu is interested in ecological studies of ... impact of food-animal production. His second research interest centers on the microbiological ... microarrays are employed in his research. Publications- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Lab Researchers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/lab-researchers

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 158 obryant.4@osu.edu Dean ... Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 251 rapp.24@osu.edu Hanping Wang, PhD Principal ... Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 740-289-2071 Ext. 125 wang.900@osu.edu Hong Yao ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages