Site

Search results

  1. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  2. Yogurt may be the next go-to garlic breath remedy

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/yogurt-may-be-next-go-garlic-breath-remedy

    responsible for garlic’s pungent scent from escaping into the air.  Researchers tested the garlic deodorizing ... student in her lab, decided to check it out.  For each treatment experiment, the researchers placed equal ... the raw cloves, the researchers theorized.  The findings are a good foundation for future studies ...

  3. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  4. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  5. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  6. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  7. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  8. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  9. Ohio Food Bank Association benefits from partnership with OSU – Meat Science Extension research project led by Dr. Lyda G Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/ohio-food-bank-association-benefits-partnership-osu-%E2%80%93-meat-science-extension-research-project

    Association and Beef Producers Nationwide. Dr. Garcia's  research  project studied two body types in cull ... Laboratory, a federally inspected  facility, processed the 20 cows that had been used in the research project. ... need, but this research is also serving a critical need for beef producers, nationwide. This is what ...

  10. Jeffrey L. Firkins

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-l-firkins

    dairy farm. Following postdoctoral research in dairy nutrition at Illinois at Champaign-Urbana, he was ... Agricultural, and Environmental Scineces 2023-2024. Dr. Firkins conducted applied research to answer immediate ... Distinguished Senior Faculty Research Award  recipient, 2023 Fellow of the American Dairy Science Association ...

Pages