Site

Search results

  1. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  5. Alan Randall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alan-randall

    Policy Research, 6:1, 65-69. Suding,K, E Higgs, M Palmer, JB Callicott, CB Anderson, M Baker, JJ Gutrich, ... Blackwell, UK. Ch 14. Research reports (peer reviewed) Friedt, W., L. Frewer, P. Gregory, A. Randall, T. ... uncertainties of future climate.  Report to National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility.  The ...

  6. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Seminal Readings in Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8103

    these readings into research proposals. Prereq: 7140, Econ 8714, and 8732; or permission of instructor. ...

  9. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  10. Aquaculture Genetics Laboratory

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/genetics-laboratory

    The Aquaculture Genetics research Laboratory consists of 1,250 square feet of lab space located in ...                                           Laboratory Equipment Laboratory Research Safety Training       ...

Pages