Site

Search results

  1. Internships and Academic Credit for Experiential Learning

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/career-services/internships/how-earn-academic-credit-internship

    research, international internships or independent study as part of their academic program are required to ...

  2. Creating a more sustainable world- several SENR students featured

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/creating-more-sustainable-world-several-senr-students-featured

    State Impact (April 21). Ohio State students are using the university’s research opportunities, student ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  5. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  6. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  9. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  10. Open House at the Wilma H. Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park

    https://epn.osu.edu/user-events/open-house-wilma-h-schiermeier-olentangy-river-wetland-research-park

    Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park in partnership with Stone Laboratory, the University’s ... Christopher Tonra, and the F.T. Stone Laboratory Associate Director of Academic Programming and Research, Dr. ...

Pages