Site

Search results

  1. UG Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/honors-and-research/ug-research

    Through undergraduate research, you can expand on your classroom studies through in-depth, ... hands-on experiences that will allow you to discover how research advances our understanding of animals. In ... research and to compete in research presentation competitions, including (click on a name for more ...

  2. NCR-SARE Announces 2024 Call for Youth Educator Grant Proposals

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-15-2023/ncr-sare-announces-2024-call-youth-educator-grant

    The 2024 North Central Region-Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  5. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  6. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  9. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  10. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-5/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    April F. White, Graduate Research Associate, Department of Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

Pages