Site

Search results

  1. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Umesh Acharya

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/umesh-acharya

    Umesh Acharya Post Doctoral Scholar acharya.112@osu.edu https://cmasc.osu.edu/ 414F Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 Dr. Acharya is a Post Doctoral Scholar with the CFAES Rattan Lal Center for Carbon Management and Sequestration (CMASC).- A ...

  6. Fall 2021 Seminar Series Finale Dec. 2 at 9am

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/fall-2021-seminar-series-finale-dec-2-9am

    research proposal, entitled "Predictive Sampling for the Asiatic Garden Beetle in Field Corn" ...

  7. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Extension Today: Healthy Holiday Sides

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/extension-today-healthy-holiday-sides

    populations at risk. Sanja’s research investigates novel interventions to control and eliminate foodborne ...

  10. ESGP Doctoral Seminar via Zoom- Jo Kingsbury

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/esgp-doctoral-seminar-zoom-jo-kingsbury

    provides new research carried out in the Beni savannas, a seasonally flooded Neotropical savanna in ... Bolivia, that aims to address critical knowledge gaps in savanna ecology. My research will contribute to ...

Pages