Site

Search results

  1. Staff and Post-Doc Continuing Education Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/staff-and-post-doc-continuing-education-award

    Uses: The Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Midwest Veterinary Conference (MVC) ...

  2. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  3. Fall Is a Great Time to Evaluate Weed Control Methods

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/fall-great-time-evaluate-weed-control-methods

    deadnettle, henbit, annual bluegrass, and cressleaf groundsel. OSU research has not found much of a benefit ... becker.587@osu.edu CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Research Focus: My research focus is to determine the genetic basis of bacterial canker (Clavibacter ... finishing my research at the same time. Why OSU? I choose to come to grad school here at OSU HCS because ...

  5. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Mark Hamman ...

  6. Register Now for the January 4-5 Ohio State Organic Grains Conference

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/register-now-january-4-5-ohio-state-organic-grains-conference

    Research (OFFER) program. Continuing education credits will be available for Certified Crop Advisors ...

  7. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/kenney-lab

    Investigator and Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu Areas of Expertise ... Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis                       Pat Boley Research Associate boley.28@osu.edu Kush ... Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition Carolyn Lee selected as ...

  8. Wang Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/wang-lab

    Research wang.655@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Virology Emerging and Re-emerging Infectious Diseases ... sapovirus, etc.)                 Mingde Liu Research Assistant liu.6202@osu.edu Bikash Aryal Graduate ...

  9. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  10. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators          Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

Pages