Site

Search results

  1. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve, ODNR-Wildlife, Huron, OH 44839 Jennifer Bucheit ...

  2. Tonima Rahman

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman 166 Food Animal Health Research Building rahman.323@buckeyemail.osu.edu PI: Dr. J.C. ...

  3. Zegpi Lagos Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/zegpi-lagos-lab

    Interactions Immune Responses in Chickens Vaccine Development     Maria Chellis Research Assistant ...

  4. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  5. For Researchers

    https://ess.osu.edu/subject-pool/researchers

    Basic Information about ESSREP: the “ESS Student Research Experience Program” and Student Subject ... Sustainability Research Experience Program) is a subject pool designed to give social scientific researchers in ...

  6. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  7. Sara Tallmadge

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/sara-tallmadge

    Sara Tallmadge Laboratory Animal Technologist 3 Research Laboratory Animal Health, Bioethics, ... research and livestock medicine with an Associate of Applied Science in Veterinary Technology,  Bachelor of ... research facilities, while also serving as lead of the CFAH Animal Care Team. Sara has represented CFAH on ...

  8. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

  9. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators            Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

  10. For Researchers

    https://ess.osu.edu/https%3A/ess.osu.edu/subject-pool/for-researchers/httpsessosuedusubject-poolfor-researchers

    If you have any questions about, or are interested in utilizing the ESS Student Subject pool, please contact Ellen Eilers, ESS Lab Manager, at  essl@osu.edu. If you are a member of the ESS Lab already, please stay posted for regular subject-pool related s ...

Pages