Site

Search results

  1. Congratulations Joshua and Kush!

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/congratulations-joshua-and-kush

    over 100 years,  CRWAD  (Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases) has featured cutting-edge ... research on animal health and disease, population health, and translational medicine. CRWAD features ... lectures from world-renowned featured speakers in addition to showcasing over 400 research presentations ...

  2. Membership

    https://cfah.osu.edu/membership

    investigators having programs and/or expertise that contribute to the CFAH research on emerging pathogens, ... sustainability, and public health worldwide. CFAH’s research focus is on infectious disease pathogenesis. ... vaccines and therapeutics and high consequence pathogens research and research activities) in joint CFAH ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages