Site

Search results

  1. Monday Morning Message, Dec. 20

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/monday-morning-message-dec-20

    with Research Distinction from our School.   To expand our network of professionals and our broad ...

  2. SENR Announcements, December 17

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-december-17

    YouTube, Five Tips on Managing Irrigation Reservoirs is now available and is based on research conducted by ... Owen, who is a Research Horticulturalist. The video is hosted by Dr. Paul Fisher of the University of ... university and industry experts. The channel is sponsored by the Floriculture Research Alliance. Explore more ...

  3. Landaverde receives University’s Presidential Fellowship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/landaverde-receives-university%E2%80%99s-presidential-fellowship

    potential graduate students entering the final phase of their dissertation research or terminal degree ... among small-scale farmers in rural Central America.” His research project could have a substantial ... careers as administrators, specialists, university faculty and researchers. ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages