Site

Search results

  1. 2022 FABE Scholarships and Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2022-fabe-scholarships-and-awards

    Eppley Outstanding Staff Teacher Jane Fife GRADUATE STUDENT AWARDS FABE Graduate Research Award Rachelle ...

  2. Janet Buffer

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/janet-buffer

    Janet Buffer CFI Associate Director- Grants, Research, and Projects The Ohio State University ...

  3. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  5. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  7. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Ryan Winston, Alec explores construction site stormwater management. Specifically, his research ...

  8. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  9. Student Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-awards

    received the University Distinguished Senior award.   The 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competitio ... n was also held the same week and highlighted the research done through the partnerships of our faculty ... with students and research scientists. Congratulations to the following: Pat Boley (Scott Kenney lab) ...

  10. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

Pages