Site

Search results

  1. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  2. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  3. Honors Research with Distinction

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-4999h

    PLNTPTH 4999H Conducting and reporting Research with Distinction Honors. Students are expected to ... present at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman Undergraduate Research Forum. Prereq: ... of Research Plan to College Office, and permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs ...

  4. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. UG Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/honors-and-research/ug-research

    Through undergraduate research, you can expand on your classroom studies through in-depth, ... hands-on experiences that will allow you to discover how research advances our understanding of animals. In ... research and to compete in research presentation competitions, including (click on a name for more ...

  6. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  7. Research with Distinction

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-4999

    PLNTPTH 4999 Conducting and reporting Research with Distinction (non-Honors). Prereq: CPHR 3.0 or ... above, and GPA 3.0 or above in major, and submission of Research Plan to College Office, and permission ...

  8. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  9. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

Pages