Site

Search results

  1. SENR Announcements, December 17

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-december-17

    YouTube, Five Tips on Managing Irrigation Reservoirs is now available and is based on research conducted by ... Owen, who is a Research Horticulturalist. The video is hosted by Dr. Paul Fisher of the University of ... university and industry experts. The channel is sponsored by the Floriculture Research Alliance. Explore more ...

  2. Mark Riddle

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/mark-riddle

    Mark Riddle Clinical Research Leader, University of Nevada School of Medicine, Reno, NV ...

  3. Charles Bashiru Bakin

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/charles-bashiru-bakin

    Charles Bashiru Bakin Graduate Research Associate Department of Food Science and Technology, The ... public and private sectors of the food industry. As a research fellow with CFI, he will be working on ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages