Site

Search results

  1. Ruminants, Horses, Poultry, and Pigs

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/ruminants-horses-poultry-and-pigs

    teaching, Extension, and research. The facility will provide access to animals, educational spaces, ... K through 12, and across the lifespan. The MALC aims to expand the visibility of research and educational ...

  2. Spring Weather & Soil Conditions: Update 3

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-11/spring-weather-soil-conditions-update-3

    compared to historical conditions (Figure 2-right). For more complete weather records for CFAES research ...

  3. Battle for the Belt: Episode 7

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-11/battle-belt-episode-7

    a recap, this research project includes five planting date windows, 1) Ultra early = late March to early ...

  4. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Richard Perez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-perez

    Richard Perez Research Assistant 1-B/H (Wang) perez.830@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  7. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  9. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

Pages