Site

Search results

  1. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  2. Hobby Maple Syrup Production

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/f-36

    Research Center are to use one tap for trees 10 to 12 inches in diameter, two taps for trees greater than ...

  3. Controlling Non-Native Invasive Plants in Ohio Forests: Ailanthus

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/f-65

    to 8 inches in diameter; larger trees can be controlled but research and experience is limited in ... Current research and experience suggests that basal bark treatments can be applied effectively May through ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  7. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Giant Hogweed (Heracleum mantegazzianum)

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-35

    prevent seed production is extremely beneficial. Most research indicates that five years of intensive ... most common control strategy utilized. Research trials have demonstrated giant hogweed can be ... pounds of acid equivalent per acre, but the exact rate still needs to be determined through research ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages